Society Officers

President
James Clawson
Associate Professor
Department of English and Foreign Languages
Jeanes Hall – Room 126
403 Main Street
Grambling, Louisiana 71245 USA
Email: clawsonj@gram.edu

Vice President
Pamela Francis
E-mail: pamelajofrancis@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Paul H. Lorenz
Professor of English
Chair, Department of English, Theatre and Mass Communication
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Mail Stop 4980
Pine Bluff, AR 71601 U.S.A.
Office Phone: (870) 575-8618
Office Fax: (870) 575-8040
E-mail: paullorenz@sbcglobal.net

Members at Large
Grace Austin
E-mail: rgaustin@comcast.net

Isabelle Keller-Privat
E-mail: isa.kellerprivat@gmail.com

Charles Sligh
Department of English
University of Virginia
219 Bryan Hall
Charlottesville, VA 22904

Society Executive Board, 2016-18

The Society’s Executive Board consists of all of the above officers, plus past presidents:

Past Presidents
Paul H. Lorenz

Michael Cartwright
Division of Languages and Literature
Chadron State College
Chadron, NE 69337-2690 U.S.A.

James Gifford
Associate Professor & University Core Director
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Vancouver
842 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 2P6, Canada
E-mail: james.d.gifford@gmail.com

Donald P. Kaczvinsky
Professor of English & Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Director of the Honors Program
Louisiana Technical University
GT Madison 125B
Ruston, LA 71272 U.S.A.
Office Phone: (318) 257-3282
Office FAX: (318) 257-4376
E-mail:dkaczv@latech.edu

Nancy Lewis
N1119 Cold Spring Road
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538 U.S.A.

Anna Lillios
Department of English
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 161346
Orlando, FL 32816-1346 U.S.A.
Office Phone: (407) 823-5161
Office FAX: (407) 823-6582
E-mail:lillios@mail.ucf.edu

Ian MacNiven
E-mail: macfox123@gmail.com

James Nichols
E-mail: jnichols@nctv.com

Linda Rashidi
Professor of Linguistics, Emerita
Department of English and Modern Languages
Mansfield University
email: lrashidi@mansfield.edu

Anne R. Zahlan
Department of English
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920 U.S.A.
E-mail: arzahlan.eiu.edu

Ex-Officio Members at Large
William Leigh Godshalk
Professor of English
University of Cincinnati
Department of English and Comparative Literature
Cincinnati, OH 45221 U.S.A.
Office Phone: 1-513-556-3101
Office FAX: 1-513-556-5924
E-mail: william.godshalk@uc.edu

Share Button